020 8559 8686

Meet the Team

image:title

Roger Greene

Position: MD

Email: roger@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

John Greene

Email: john@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

Bob Greene

Position: Technical Contract Manager

Email: bob@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

Rob Watkins

Position: Business Development Manager

Email: rob@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

Richard Johnson

Position: Contract Manager

Email: richard@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

Nicky Moir

placeholder image

Scott Craig

Position: General Manager

Email: scott@rgeservices.co.uk

image:title

Amy Shanahan

image:title

Roxie Smith

image:title

Donna Burton

image:title

Leanne Montgomery

image:title

Michael Briggs

image:title

Jade Aldritt

image:title

Jamie Bell

image:title

Lesley Montgomery

image:title

Rae Greene

image:title

Tracey Sexton